Scream All Night

x-large
Author(s): Derek Milman
Original Publish Date: Jul 24, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.63 hours)
Product Number: Z100131184
Released: Jul 24, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062840806
Narrator/s: Dan Bittner
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running with Scissors. Goodreads Hottest YA Books of Summer * B&N Teen Blog Most Anticipated YA Debuts of 2018 * Buzzfeed 27 YA Books YouA??ll Want to Devour by the Pool This Summer DARIO HEYWARD KNOWS ONE THING: HeA??s never going back to Moldavia Studios, the iconic castle that served as the set, studio, and home to the cast and crew of dozens of cult classic B-horror movies. ItA??s been three years since DarioA??s even seen the place, after getting legally emancipated from his father, the infamous director of MoldaviaA??s creature features. But then DarioA??s brother invites him home to a mysterious ceremony involving his father and a tribute to his first filmA??The Curse of the MummyA??s Tongue. Dario swears his homecoming will be a one-time visit. A way for him to get closure on his pastA??and reunite with Hayley, his first love and costar of Zombie Children of the Harvest Sun, a production fraught with real-life tragedyA??and say good-bye for good. But the unthinkable happensA??Dario gets sucked back into the twisted world of Moldavia and the horrors, both real and imagined, heA??s left there. With only months to rescue the sinking studio and everyone who has built their lives there, Dario must confront the demons of his pastA??and the uncertainties of his future. But can he escape the place thatA??s haunted him his whole life?

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Derek Milman
Narrator(s): Dan Bittner
Product Number DD37927
Released: Jul 24, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538551516
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Derek Milman
Product Number EB00714480
Released: Jul 24, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
ISBN: #9780062665676

Sign up for our email newsletter