Always Forever Maybe

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.25 hours)
Product Number: Z100128940
Released: Jun 05, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062841810
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr. When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us. Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there's a long list of things she won't tell her, things Jo wouldn't understand. Because Jo doesn't see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling. She's wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters.

x-large
Author(s): Anica Mrose Rissi
Original Publish Date: Jun 05, 2018

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Always Forever Maybe
Product Number: BX00072076
Product Number:Z100128940
Product Number:DD37852

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Anica Mrose Rissi
Product Number DD37852
Released: Jun 05, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538549476
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Anica Mrose Rissi
Product Number EB00711512
Released: Jun 05, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062685308

Sign up for our email newsletter