Invisible Ghosts

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.92 hours)
Product Number: Z100128196
Released: Jun 05, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062841902
Narrator/s: Caitlin Kelly
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Robyn Schneider, author of Extraordinary Means and The Beginning of Everything, delivers a sharply funny, romantic girl-meets-boy novel with a twist: boy-also-meets-girl's-ghost-brother. When one girl's best friend is her dead brother's ghost, romance can be tricky. Perfect for fans of John Green and Nicola Yoon. Rose Asher believes in ghosts. She should, since she has one for a best friend: Logan, her annoying, Netflix-addicted brother, who is forever stuck at fifteen. But Rose is growing up, and when an old friend moves back to Laguna Canyon and appears in her drama class, things get complicated. Jamie Aldridge is charming, confident, and a painful reminder of the life Rose has been missing out on since her brother's death. She watches as Jamie easily rejoins their former friends-a group of magnificently silly theater nerds-while avoiding her so intensely that it must be deliberate. Yet when the two of them unexpectedly cross paths, Rose learns that Jamie has a secret of his own, one that changes everything. Rose finds herself drawn back into her old life-and to Jamie. But she quickly starts to suspect that he isn't telling her the whole truth. All Rose knows is that it's becoming harder to choose between the boy who makes her feel alive and the brother she isn't ready to lose.

x-large
Author(s): Robyn Schneider
Original Publish Date: Jun 05, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Robyn Schneider
Narrator(s): Caitlin Kelly
Product Number DD37893
Released: Jun 05, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538549711
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Robyn Schneider
Product Number EB00709705
Released: Jun 05, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062568106

Sign up for our email newsletter