Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (1.90 hours)
Product Number: Z100136937
Released: May 08, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062871893
Narrator/s: Isla Fisher
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she's letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn't very fun-and with Marge around, you've got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there's a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding. When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!

x-large
Author(s): Isla Fisher
Series: Marge Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 08, 2018

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Isla Fisher
Narrator(s): Isla Fisher
Series:
Product Number DD38330
Released: May 08, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538585337
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Isla Fisher
Series:
Product Number EB00710747
Released: May 08, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062662231

Sign up for our email newsletter