The First Love Cookie Club

x-large
Author(s): Lori Wilde
Series: Twilight, Texas Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 23, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.80 hours)
Product Number: Z100140428
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062893536
Narrator/s: Lisa Zimmerman
Publisher: HarperAudio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A??Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!A?A??New York Times Bestselling author Robyn Carr Come back to Twilight, Texas with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writerA??s return to the hometown she once fled in humiliationA??only to discover that the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small town second chances.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Lori Wilde
Narrator(s): Lisa Zimmerman
Series:
Product Number DD40299
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982555511
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Lori Wilde
Series:
Genre: Romance
Product Number EB00239804
Released: Mar 20, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062018458

Sign up for our email newsletter