A Darkness Strange and Lovely

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100141731
Released: Nov 06, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062905376
Please log in to view pricing

Description

New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance in this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices series. With her brother dead and her mother unwell, Eleanor Fitt is alone. Even the Spirit-Hunters—Joseph, Jie, and the handsome Daniel—have fled to Paris. So when Eleanor hears the vicious barking of hounds and sees haunting yellow eyes, she fears that the Dead, and the necromancer Marcus, are after her. To escape, Eleanor boards a steamer bound for France. There she meets Oliver, a young man who claims to have known her brother. But Oliver harbors a dangerous secret involving necromancy and black magic that entices Eleanor. If she can resist him, she'll be fine. When she arrives in Paris, she finds a whole new evil lurking—forcing her to make a deadly decision that will go against everything the Spirit-Hunters stand for. In Paris, there's a price for this darkness strange and lovely, and it may have Eleanor paying with her life.

x-large
Author(s): Susan Dennard
Series: Something Strange and Deadly Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 06, 2018

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
A Darkness Strange and Lovely
Product Number: BX00083118
Product Number:Z100141731
Product Number:DD41075

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Susan Dennard
Narrator(s): Emily Woo Zeller
Series:
Product Number DD41075
Released: Nov 06, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982595333
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Susan Dennard
Series:
Product Number EB00234508
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062083319

Sign up for our email newsletter