Return of the Thief

Author(s): Megan Whalen Turner
Series: Attolia Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Oct 06, 2020
eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: Z100142707
Released: Oct 06, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062907905
Narrator/s: Steve West
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Please log in to view pricing


The thrilling, twenty-years-in-the-making conclusion to the New York TimesA??bestselling QueenA??s Thief series by Megan Whalen Turner. This beloved and award-winning series began with the acclaimed novel The Thief. It and four more stand-alone volumes bring to life a world of epics, myths, and legends, and feature one of the most charismatic and incorrigible characters of fiction, Eugenides the thief. Now more powerful and cunning than ever before, Eugenides must navigate a perilous future in this sweeping conclusion. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu, Patrick Rothfuss, and Sarah J. Maas. Neither accepted nor beloved, Eugenides is the uneasy linchpin of a truce on the Lesser Peninsula, where he has risen to be high king of Attolia, Eddis, and Sounis. As the treacherous Baron Erondites schemes anew and a prophecy appears to foretell the death of the king, the ruthless Mede empire prepares to strike. The New York TimesA??bestselling QueenA??s Thief novels are rich with political machinations, divine intervention, dangerous journeys, battles lost and won, power, passion, and deception.

Sign up for our email newsletter