13 and Counting

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100145553
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062912305
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart. With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer. But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs? Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan—and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers—this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.

x-large
Author(s): Lisa Greenwald
Series: Friendship List Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 06, 2019

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
13 and Counting
Product Number: BX00110366
Product Number:Z100145553
Product Number:DD44345

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Lisa Greenwald
Series:
Product Number DD44345
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982659721

Sign up for our email newsletter