These Divided Shores

x-large
Author(s): Sara Raasch
Series: These Rebel Waves Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 27, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (14.03 hours)
Product Number: Z100146661
Released: Aug 27, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062945334
Narrator/s: Kate Rudd
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A thrilling sequel to These Rebel WavesA??full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a revolutionA??from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Leigh Bardugo, and Marissa Meyer. As a child, she committed unforgivable acts to free Grace Loray from King Elazar of Argrid. Now ElazarA??s plan to retake the island has surpassed LuA??s darkest fears: HeA??s holding her and his son, Ben, captive in an endlessly shifting prison, forcing them to make a weapon that will guarantee ElazarA??s success. Escape is impossibleA??unless Lu becomes the ruthless soldier she hoped never to be again. Vex failed to save Lu and BenA??and that torments him as much as his Shaking Sickness. With the disease worsening, Vex throws himself into the rebellion against Argrid. The remaining free armies are allied with the stream raider syndicatesA??and getting them to cooperate will take a strength Vex thought burned on a pyre six years ago. Imprisoned, betrayed, and heartbroken, Ben is determined to end his fatherA??s rampage. Watching Elazar sway the minds of Grace Loray as he did those of Argrid, Ben knows he has to play his fatherA??s game of devotion to win this war. But how can a heretic prince defeat the Pious God? As armies clash and magic rises, Lu, Vex, and Ben will confront their pasts . . . or lose their futures forever.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Sara Raasch
Narrator(s): Kate Rudd
Series:
Product Number DD44379
Released: Aug 27, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982662875
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Sara Raasch
Series:
Product Number EB00745231
Released: Aug 27, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
ISBN: #9780062471550

Sign up for our email newsletter