Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop

A Novel
eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100148519
Released: Oct 15, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062960481
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fans of Debbie Macomber and Jojo Moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake CafE and Little Beach Street Bakery. It's a white Christmas in England, and Rosie Hopkins is feeling festive: Her sweetshop is festooned with striped candy canes, luscious chocolate boxes, and happy, sticky children, and she and her boyfriend are eagerly awaiting the arrival of their families. But when a tragedy strikes at the heart of their charming town, all of Rosie's plans for the future seem to be blown apart. Can she and her loved ones see their way through the difficult times? Sweet and soulful, heartbreaking and heartwarming, this is the perfect novel for the holidays (or any time of year).

x-large
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Original Publish Date: Oct 15, 2019

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jenny Colgan
Product Number EB00593080
Released: Oct 13, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062371201

Sign up for our email newsletter