Honor Bound

x-large
Original Publish Date: Feb 11, 2020
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.20 hours)
Product Number: Z100153134
Released: Feb 11, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062993717
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre thatA??s perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but sheA??s been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But theyA??ll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behindA??but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evilA??or stand and fight.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Product Number DD48631
Released: Feb 11, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781094114019
eBook
x-large
Series:
Product Number EB00727617
Released: Feb 19, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062571045

Sign up for our email newsletter