Author(s): Cornelia Funke
Series: Mirrorworld Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 14, 2010
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.75 hours)
Product Number: Z100016113
Released: Sep 14, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780307583291
Narrator/s: Elliot Hill
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing


Beyond the mirror, the darkest fairy tales come alive...? For years, Jacob Reckless has enjoyed the Mirrorworld's secrets and treasures. Not anymore. His younger brother has followed him. Now dark magic will turn the boy to beast, break the heart of the girl he loves, and destroy everything Jacob holds most dear...? Unless he can find a way to stop it.

Sign up for our email newsletter