eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.67 hours)
Product Number: Z100026079
Released: Jun 12, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780307706584
Narrator/s: Justine Eyre
Publisher: Listening Library
Please log in to view pricing


The conclusion to the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series, with exclusive content from the darkly romantic world of FALLEN and an excerpt of Lauren Kate's novel TEARDROP. A USA Today bestseller A New York Times bestselling series More than 3 million series copies in print! When evil triumphs...?hen the world ends...?rust your love. The sky is dark with wings...? Like sand in an hourglass, time is running out for Luce and Daniel. To stop Lucifer from erasing the past, they must find the place where the angels fell to earth. Dark forces are after them, and Daniel doesn't know if he can do this-live only to lose Luce again and again. Yet together they will face an epic battle that will end with lifeless bodies...?nd angel dust. Great sacrifices are made. Hearts are destroyed. And suddenly Luce knows what must happen. For she was meant to be with someone other than Daniel. The curse they've borne has always and only been about her-and the love she cast aside. The choice she makes now will be the only one that truly matters. In the fight for Luce, who will win? The astonishing conclusion to the Fallen series. Heaven can't wait any longer. And don't miss FALLEN on the big screen! The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture available for streaming. "Sexy and fascinating and scary...? loved loved loved it!" -P. C. Cast, New York Times bestselling author on Fallen

Author(s): Lauren Kate
Series: Fallen (Kate) Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jun 12, 2012

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lauren Kate
Product Number EB00158913
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Delacorte Press
ISBN: #9780375897191

Sign up for our email newsletter