Hear No Evil

Product Number: EB00162142
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780307798633
Publisher: Loveswept
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark. Fittingly, it began with a phone call. Her grandmother had fallen. Her grandmother was in the hospital. Her grandmother needed Eden to come home and take care of business. Eden knew the deal. "Business" meant Grandma Jessie's phone line. Jessie was a phone psychic-and a darn good one at that. And Eden was the only one who could sound enough like Jessie so that her clientele would never know the difference. But as Eden fakes her way through tarot card and astrology readings, there is one caller unlike any other. The voice is breathless, female, terrified. The voice warns of explosions in distant places, of fire, of blood, of horror. The caller is in desperate danger because she knows things she shouldn't know, and won't be allowed to know much longer. And now Eden knows too...

x-large
Author(s): Bethany Campbell
Original Publish Date: Oct 05, 2011

Sign up for our email newsletter