A Candidate for Murder

x-large
Author(s): Joan Lowery Nixon
Original Publish Date: Sep 25, 2013
Product Number: EB00156215
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780307827463
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes A Candidate For Murder from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon. A suspense novel set in the world of politics. With her father running for governor of Texas, Cary is determined to find out why she appears to be in danger. "A thriller[with] believable characters and an ever-mounting level of suspense [that will] hold the reader's attention to the finish." -Publishers Weekly "Nixon is back doing the kind of book she does bestan inviting read." -Booklist /2000 From the Paperback edition.

Sign up for our email newsletter