Angel Fire

Author(s): Lisa Unger
Series: Lydia Strong Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 09, 2011
Product Number: EB00153344
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780307953100
Publisher: Crown
Please log in to view pricing


The childhood murder of Lydia Strong's mother has turned her into a woman obsessed with bringing brutal killers to justice. The reclusive, bestselling true-crime writer and investigative consultant has made a life out of chasing monsters. And her powerful intuitions rarely fail her. When three adults—loners, drifters—go missing, no one seems to notice except for Lydia. Enlisting the help of her friend, former FBI agent Jeffrey Mark, Lydia starts an investigation of her own. But when someone raises the stakes and goes after Lydia—just as fifteen years ago when she put the FBI on the trail of her mother's killer—the real hunt begins.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lisa Unger
Narrator(s): Emily Beresford
Product Number BN2636
Released: Oct 02, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781469229157