The Incident on the Bridge

Product Number: EB00622966
Released: Apr 26, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780307974617
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap. When Thisbe Locke is last seen standing on the edge of the Coronado Bridge, it looks like there is only one thing to call it. But her sister Ted is not convinced. Despite the witnesses and the police reports and the divers and the fact that she was heartbroken about the way things ended with Clay and how she humiliated herself at that party, Thisbe isn't the type of person to end up just an "incident." While everyone in town prepares to mourn the loss (some more than others), Ted and Fen, the new kid in town, set out to put the pieces together and find her sister. But if Thisbe didn't jump, what happened up on that bridge?

x-large
Author(s): Laura McNeal
Original Publish Date: Apr 26, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Laura McNeal
Narrator(s): Lincoln Hoppe
Product Number Z100102045
Released: Apr 26, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780399564635

Sign up for our email newsletter