Mermaids in the Backyard

x-large
Author(s): Catherine Hapka
Original Publish Date: Jun 25, 2013
Product Number: EB00166908
Released: Dec 29, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780307976383
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Lindy doesn't want to move to the bug house. That's what she calls her family's new beachfront house on stilts. She misses her best friend and her life back in Chicago. But her feelings change during a storm when Lindy hears a cry for help ...?rom a mermaid! Are there really mermaids in Lindy's backyard? And if so, what can one clumsy girl do to help them? Fans of Hamster Magic and The Very Little Princess books will love this heartfelt and accessible Stepping Stones fantasy.

Sign up for our email newsletter