They All Fall Down

x-large
Author(s): Roxanne St. Claire
Original Publish Date: Oct 14, 2014
Product Number: EB00329366
Released: Oct 14, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780307977007
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Please log in to view pricing

Description

If you can't wait for the premiere of Fox TV's hot new series, Scream Queens, you will race through the pages of this pulse-pounding thriller. It's Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover whose plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes. If you're on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down "A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars."--The Bulletin "Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down."--School Library Journal "St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax."--Kirkus "St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end."--VOYA "Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine."--Booklist From the Hardcover edition.

Sign up for our email newsletter