Seasons Under Heaven

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.58 hours)
Product Number: Z100071426
Released: Dec 11, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780310305101
Narrator/s: Kathy Garver
Publisher: Zondervan
Please log in to view pricing


What does a child's life-threatening illness cost the neighbors of Cedar Circle? What joys can be hidden in life's greatest tragedies? Behind brightly lit windows and on front porches, marriages are tested and mended, hearts broken, hopes resurrected, dreams released and reformed, values and futures shaped, and faith rekindled...?r found for the first time. Taking the best and worst of human circumstances-the tender moments, the laughter, the tragedies, and the triumphs-Beverly LaHaye and Terri Blackstock weave from them a poignant, warmly human novel. Gently uncovering the inner struggles, stresses, and joys that surface among neighbors living on a quiet cul-de-sac, the authors show us the power of ordinary lives being knit into a strong, many-textured fabric of family and friendships.

Series: Seasons of Cedar Circle Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Nov 25, 2008


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Seasons Under Heaven
Product Number: BX00088821
Product Number:Z100071426
Product Number:BN10136

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Kathy Garver
Product Number BN10136
Released: Jun 07, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781501222894
Product Number EB00618249
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Zondervan
ISBN: #9780310873716

Sign up for our email newsletter