Season of Wonder
Author(s): Lisa T. Bergren
Series: Remnants Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 08, 2014
Product Number: EB00619924
Released: Aug 06, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780310735670
Publisher: Blink
Please log in to view pricing


Our coming was foretold by the elders—Those who would change the future, just as the planet teetered on the edge of darkness. Born on the prophesied day with birthmarks in the form of a crescent moon, they knew us immediately. Swaddled and screaming, we were spirited away by those who hid us, trained us, and kept us safe until our time came. They poured their lives into us. Some died to save us. And now we, the Remnants, protected by Knights of the Last Order, have gathered. Called until we breathe our last...?o save the world.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lisa T. Bergren
Narrator(s): Jorjeana Marie
Product Number Z100076496
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Oasis Audio
ISBN: #9781621883432

Sign up for our email newsletter