The Merlin Spiral Trilogy

Merlin's Blade, Merlin's Shadow, and Merlin's Nightmare
Author(s): Robert Treskillard
Series: Merlin Spiral
Original Publish Date: May 05, 2015
Product Number: EB00617635
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780310751373
Publisher: Zondervan
Please log in to view pricing


This complete series ebook bind-up contains all three novels in author Robert Treskillard’s Merlin Spiral series, which follows the Merlin of Arthurian legend, who as a maimed, teenaged bladesmith must fight against druids working to end Arthur’s reign before it has a chance to begin.


In Merlin’s Blade, a strange meteorite strikes Merlin’s village, and only the blinded Merlin has the ability to resist its strange enchantments. And unless he can find a way to defeat the dark forces within the stone, Merlin’s family, his friends, and all of Britain could fall under its power.


Merlin’s Shadow introduces Merlin’s half sister, Morgana, who is intent on destroying her brother following his attack on the stone. Given powers through her druid roots, Morgana spies on Merlin—at the same time Merlin is fighting to hide the orphaned Arthur from the new High King.


In the final book, Merlin’s Nightmare, the now grown Merlin has raised Arthur as his own—though as the battle for Britain’s future intensifies, it has come time to tell the boy his true identity. But is the impetuous Arthur truly ready to take the throne?