Standing Strong

Author(s): Donna Fleisher
Series: Homeland Heroes Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Nov 17, 2009
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.45 hours)
Product Number: Z100072005
Released: Dec 11, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780310771876
Narrator/s: Renee Raudman
Publisher: Zondervan
Please log in to view pricing


Chris McIntyre has found a home at last. And life is good, with Chris savoring her status as a new aunt while she and Jason continue to explore their evolving relationship. But it's going to take a hero's heart to defend the community she treasures.It's the sweltering summer of 1996, and the quiet life of Kimberley Square is shattered by the sound of screeching tires as rival gangs battle to claim the neighborhood that has become home to Chris. This new kind of turf war between gangs is far more frightening than anything she and her buddies encountered on the battlefields of Desert Storm. Even as she guards her home, Chris also wonders if she dares to let down her guard emotionally. Will she have to choose between her love for Christ and her growing love for Jason?Standing Strong is the fourth novel in the Homeland Heroes series by Donna Fleisher

All formats/editions

Author(s): Donna Fleisher
Product Number EB00617131
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Zondervan
ISBN: #9780310542193