Reality Tour

Product Number: EB00618069
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780310866718
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Please log in to view pricing


Chosen Girls is a dynamic new series that communicates a message of empowerment and hope to Christian youth who want to live out their faith. In Book 8, Harmony is beyond excited to be heading out on a road trip with the Chosen Girls. But her "ultimate vacation" turns "ultimate nightmare" when she and her cousin Lucinda make a series of bad choices-the worst of which puts them on the wrong side of the law. Thankfully, Harmony and Lucinda both learn that only Jesus can give the kind of full life they long for.

Author(s): Cheryl Crouch, G Studios
Series: Chosen Girls Series No: 8
Original Publish Date: Oct 06, 2009

Sign up for our email newsletter