Always Watching

Series: Rayne Tour Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 05, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (4.88 hours)
Product Number: Z100072254
Released: Dec 11, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780310874461
Narrator/s: Tavia Gilbert
Publisher: Zondervan
Please log in to view pricing


This daughter of a rock star has it all-until murder crashes her world.The exciting and suspenseful Rayne Tour series features sixteen-year-old Shaley O'Connor, on tour with her mother's popular band. Shaley lives in a whirlwind of backstage secrets, hotels, and limos. With beauty and fame of her own, Shaley wants for nothing...?xcept the one thing she can't have. During a concert, sixteen-year-old Shaley O'Connor stumbles upon the body of a friend backstage. Is Tom Hutchens' death connected to her?Frightening messages arrive. Paparazzi stalk Shaley. Her private nightmare is displayed for all to see. Where is God at a time like this? As the clock runs out, Shaley must find Tom's killer-before he strikes again.

All formats/editions

Product Number EB00617339
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Zondervan
ISBN: #9780310578413

Sign up for our email newsletter