Sophie Steps Up

Author(s): Nancy N. Rue
Series: Faithgirlz! / Sophie Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Mar 22, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (3.20 hours)
Product Number: Z100016183
Released: Apr 01, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780310875994
Narrator/s: Judy Young
Publisher: Zondervan
Please log in to view pricing


Sophie knows how it feels to be the new girl—different and "weird." She also remembers needing a friend. When a new girl in class is assigned to Sophie's drama group, she wants to get to know her. Sophie learns to accept her new friend's culture. But how will the other Corn Flakes teach others about acceptance if they cannot seem to learn themselves?

All formats/editions

Author(s): Nancy N. Rue
Product Number EB00617282
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Zonderkidz
ISBN: #9780310568650