In the Province of Saints

A Novel
Product Number: EB00276599
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316139021
Please log in to view pricing

Description

- O'Malley sets a haunting local mystery against the tense backdrop of a country tormented by bloodshed and deep schisms.- In the tradition of Seamus Deane and John McGahern, a stirring, beautifully written, but unsentimental portrait of an Irish boyhood.- Thomas O'Malley's work has appeared in literary journals such as "Ploughshares, Glimmer Train, Shenandoah, Gulf Stream, and "Blue Mesa Review.

x-large
Author(s): Thomas O'Malley
Original Publish Date: Sep 03, 2007

Sign up for our email newsletter