Jill Kismet

The Complete Series
Author(s): Lilith Saintcrow
Series: Jill Kismet
Original Publish Date: Jan 22, 2013
Product Number: EB00276075
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316216036
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


Not everyone can take on the things that go bump in the night. Not everyone tries. But Jill Kismet is not just anyone. She's a Hunter, trained by the best -- -- and in over her head. Welcome to the night shift. . . The omnibus edition of Jill Kismet contains: Night Shift, Hunter's Prayer, Redemption Alley, Flesh Circus, Heaven's Spite and Angel Town.