A Dance of Chaos

Product Number: EB00582516
Released: May 12, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316242561
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


From USA Today bestselling author David Dalglish FEAR COMES IN THE HANDS OF PROPHETS... The final installment of the Shadowdance series finds Haern the Watcher returning to his beloved city of Veldaren, only to find it has collapsed into chaos. The Sun Guild has conquered the former thief guilds, destroying the peace Haern fought so hard to obtain. The Trifect is their next target, and Alyssa Gemcroft must reach out to whatever allies she can obtain, even if it means casting aside longtime friends. As the chaos grows, so does the power of the dark god Karak who lays siege to Veldaren. If the city falls, the world will suffer greatly. The legendary Thren Felhorn, broken, guileless, and rejected by his own son, holds the fate of the entire city in his hands. Unless Haern can stop his father, Thren will at last have the legacy of fire and destruction he has always desired. Father or son; some choices must be made in blood. Fantasy author David Dalglish spins a tale of retribution and darkness, and an underworld reaching for ultimate power. Shadowdance -A Dance of Cloaks -A Dance of Blades -A Dance of Mirrors -A Dance of Shadows -A Dance of Ghosts -A Dance of ChaosSeraphim -Skyborn -Fireborn -Shadowborn

Author(s): David Dalglish
Series: Shadowdance Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: May 12, 2015

All formats/editions

Author(s): David Dalglish
Narrator(s): Elijah Alexander
Product Number Z100093215
Released: May 22, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781478962397

Sign up for our email newsletter