Wake of Vultures

Product Number: EB00594428
Released: Oct 27, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316264327
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


"Wake of Vultures will kick your a** up one page and down the other."-io9 Nettie Lonesome dreams of a greater life than toiling as a slave in the sandy desert. But when a stranger attacks her, Nettie wins more than the fight. Now she's got friends, a good horse, and a better gun. But if she can't kill the thing haunting her nightmares and stealing children across the prairie, she'll lose it all-and never find out what happened to her real family. Wake of Vultures is the first novel of the Shadow series featuring the fearless Nettie Lonesome. The Shadow seriesWake of VulturesConspiracy of Ravens

Author(s): Lila Bowen
Series: Shadow (Bowen) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 27, 2015

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lila Bowen
Narrator(s): Robin Miles
Product Number Z100116057
Released: Mar 16, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781478906216

Sign up for our email newsletter