Product Number: EB00638361
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780316298360
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


The final book in the epic fantasy trilogy that began with Battlemage - expect fireball-filled battles, otherworldy enemies, and heroically powerful mages Voechenka is a city under siege. Decimated by the Battlemage War, its dead now walk the city at night, attacking survivors, calling their names and begging the living to join them beyond the grave. Tammy is a watchman sent to the city to investigate, so the ruling powers can decide whether to help Voechenka or leave it to its grisly fate. Zannah is a pariah in Voechenka - making up for her people's war crimes by protecting refugees who fear her far more than they fear their unearthly attackers. Balfruss is a scholar, a traveler...?nd the infamous mage who single-handedly ended the war. No one else may enter or leave the city - so if this ragtag group of survivors can't figure out what is going on, they'll live out their last few, short days within its walls. And night is coming on fast...

Author(s): Stephen Aryan
Series: Age of Darkness Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 11, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Stephen Aryan
Narrator(s): Matt Addis
Product Number Z100120444
Released: Oct 24, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781478944218

Sign up for our email newsletter