The Land You Never Leave

Author(s): Angus Watson
Series: West of West Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2018
Product Number: EB00706527
Released: Sep 11, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316317412
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


The David Gemmell Award-shortlisted author of Age of Iron returns with the second book in his epic West of West trilogy, in which a mismatched group of refugees must battle animals and monsters, an unforgiving land and each other as they cross a continent to fulfill a prophecy. Welcome to the Badlands... Newly and uneasily allied, two tribes from different worlds set off across the Ocean of Grass. Their mission is to fulfill a prophecy and take Ottar the Moaner west of west, to save mankind. In their way are the denizens of the Badlands, the most terrifying and powerful collection of murderers and monsters the world has ever seen. West of WestYou Die When You DieThe Land You Never Leave For more from Angus Watson, check out: Iron AgeAge of IronClash of IronReign of Iron

All formats/editions

Author(s): Angus Watson
Narrator(s): Sean Barrett
Product Number Z100156920
Released: Nov 11, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781549174810

Sign up for our email newsletter