Burning Ashes

Author(s): James Bennett
Series: Ben Garston Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Dec 11, 2018
Product Number: EB00720954
Released: Dec 11, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316390781
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


In the vein of Kevin Hearne, Burning Ashes is the third book in the Ben Garston series, a contemporary fantasy tale of dragons and ancient magic hidden within our own world. The Lore is over. For Ben Garston, the fight is just beginning. The uneasy truce between the human and the mythical world has shattered. Betrayed by his oldest friend, with a tragic death on his hands, there isn't enough whiskey in England to wash away the taste of Ben's guilt. But for a one-time guardian dragon, there's no time to sit and sulk in the ruins. Because the Long Sleep has come undone. Slowly but surely, Remnants are stirring under the earth, unleashing chaos and terror on an unsuspecting modern world. Worse still, the Fay are returning, travelling across the gulfs of the nether to bring a final reckoning to Remnants and humans alike. A war is coming. A war to end all wars. And only Ben Garston stands in the way... The Ben Garston novelsChasing EmbersRaising FireBurning Ashes

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter