Devils & Thieves

Product Number: EB00700815
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780316390903
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycles from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga—perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael is surrounded by magic in the quiet town of Hawthorne, New York. In her world, magic users are called "kindled," and Jemmie would count herself among them if only she could cast a simple spell without completely falling apart. To make matters worse, she was recently snubbed by Crowe-the dangerous and enigmatic leader of Hawthorne's kindled motorcycle gang, the Devils' League. When the entire kindled community rolls into Hawthorne for an annual festival, a rumor spreads that someone is practicing forbidden magic. Then people start to go missing. With threats closing in from every side, no one can be trusted. Jemmie and Crowe will have to put aside their tumultuous history to find their loved ones, and the only thing that might save them is the very flaw that keeps Jemmie from fully harnessing her abilities. For all her years of feeling useless, Jemmie may just be the most powerful kindled of all. Sexy and suspenseful, Devils and Thieves delivers on the bewitching combination of magic and motorcycle gangs.

x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Rush
Series: Devils & Thieves Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 03, 2017

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Rush
Narrator(s): Devin Hayes
Series:
Product Number DD34247
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478997368
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Rush
Narrator(s): Devin Hayes
Series:
Product Number Z100107413
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478997344

Sign up for our email newsletter