Cold Iron

Author(s): Miles Cameron
Series: Masters & Mages Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 23, 2018
Product Number: EB00721546
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316399302
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


A young mage-in-training takes up the sword and is unwittingly pulled into a violent political upheaval, in the first book of this epic fantasy trilogy by Miles Cameron, author of The Red Knight. Aranthur is a promising young mage. But the world is not safe and after a confrontation leaves him no choice but to display his skill with a blade, Aranthur is instructed to train under a renowned Master of Swords. During his intensive training he begins to question the bloody life he's chosen. And while studying under the Master, he finds himself thrown into the middle of a political revolt that will impact everyone he's come to know. To protect his friends, Arnathur will be forced to decide if he can truly follow the Master of Swords into a life of violence and cold-hearted commitment to the blade. Masters & MagesCold Iron For more from Miles Cameron, check out: The Traitor Son Cycle The Red Knight The Fell Sword The Dread Wyrm The Plague of Swords The Fall of Dragons

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Miles Cameron
Narrator(s): Mark Meadows
Product Number Z100156692
Released: Nov 05, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781549146824

Sign up for our email newsletter