Author(s): D.J. Molles
Series: Remaining Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 07, 2014
Product Number: EB00280238
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316404228
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


He has fought the fight, and run the race. But the enemies never stop coming, and the race has no finish line. It has been three months since Captain Lee Harden found the survivors at Camp Ryder. With winter looming, Lee is on the verge of establishing Camp Ryder as a hub of safety and stability in the region. But not everyone agrees with Lee's mission...or his methods. Growing tensions between camp leadership are coming to a head, and as Lee struggles amid the dissention and controversy, new revelations about the infected threaten to destroy everything he has worked for. This is the third novel in D.J. Molles's bestselling series: Book 1: The Remaining Book 2: The Remaining: Aftermath Book 3: The Remaining: Refugees Book 4: The Remaining: Fractured Novella 1: The Remaining: TrustNovella 2: The Remaining: Faith

All formats/editions

Author(s): D.J. Molles
Narrator(s): Christian Rummel
Product Number BN5128
Released: Oct 08, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480563735

Sign up for our email newsletter