Author(s): D.J. Molles
Series: Remaining Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Feb 24, 2015
Product Number: EB00401524
Released: Feb 24, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316404280
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


This is the fifth, never-before-published, novel in the action-packed series following Special Forces Captain Lee Harden and a group of survivors struggling to survive while rebuilding an America devastated by a bacterium that has turned 90% of the population into a ravenous horde. Through an overwhelming storm of pain and adversity Captain Lee Harden has fought and survived. But his mission continues. Recovering from his wounds, mental and physical, he must rally his companions at Camp Ryder and push back against the still swarming hordes of the infected that threaten to extinguish an already devastated society. Book 1: The Remaining Book 2: The Remaining: Aftermath Book 3: The Remaining: Refugees Book 4: The Remaining: FracturedBook 5: The Remaining: AllegianceBook 6: The Remaining: Extinction Novella 1: The Remaining: TrustNovella 2: The Remaining: Faith

All formats/editions

Author(s): D.J. Molles
Narrator(s): Christian Rummel
Product Number BN7556
Released: Apr 07, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480563919

Sign up for our email newsletter