Liar Liar

Series: Detective Harriet Blue Series No: 3
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2019
Product Number: EB00727468
Released: Jan 14, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316418270
Please log in to view pricing


With her life on the line and nothing left to lose, Detective Harriet Blue runs from the law -- and a vicious killer -- in this thrilling New York Times bestseller. In the space of a week, she has committed theft and fraud, resisted arrest, assaulted a police officer, and is considered a dangerous fugitive from the law. It's all because of one man, Regan Banks. He killed the only person in the world who matters to Harriet -- and he plans to kill her next. As she recklessly speeds toward the dark side -- and finally crosses it -- Harriet won't stop until Regan pays for the many lives he has taken.

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Federay Holmes
Product Number Z100145248
Released: Jan 14, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
ISBN: #9781549177699

Sign up for our email newsletter