Dreadful Company

Product Number: EB00715037
Released: Jul 31, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780316434621
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A witty, charming fantasy adventure in the world of Strange Practice, starring Dr. Greta Helsing, whose family has been keeping the supernatural community not-alive and well for generations. When Greta Helsing, doctor to the undead, is unexpectedly called to Paris to present at a medical conference, she expects nothing more exciting than professional discourse on zombie reconstructive surgery and skin disease in bogeymen-and hopefully at least one uneventful night at the Opera. Unfortunately for Greta, Paris happens to be infested with a coven of vampires-and not the civilized kind. If she hopes to survive, Greta must navigate the darkest corners of the City of Lights, the maze of ancient catacombs and mine-tunnels underneath the streets, where there is more to find than simply dead men's bones. Dreadful Company is the second Dr. Greta Helsing Novel - perfect for fans of Neverwhere and V. E. Schwab. Dr. Greta Helsing novels Strange Practice Dreadful Company

x-large
Author(s): Vivian Shaw
Series: Dr. Greta Helsing Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 31, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter