The Rosewater Redemption

Author(s): Tade Thompson
Series: Wormwood Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 15, 2019
Product Number: EB00754119
Released: Oct 15, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316449106
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


The Rosewater Redemption concludes the award-winning, cutting edge Wormwood trilogy, set in Nigeria, by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices. Life in the newly independent city-state of Rosewater isn't everything its citizens were expecting. The Mayor finds that debts incurred during the insurrection are coming back to haunt him. Nigeria isn't willing to let Rosewater go without a fight. And the city's alien inhabitants are threatening mass murder for their own sinister ends... Operating across spacetime, the xenosphere, and international borders, it is up to a small group of hackers and criminals to prevent the extra-terrestrial advance. The fugitive known as Bicycle Girl, Kaaro, and his former handler Femi may be humanity's last line of defense. Tade Thompson's innovative, genre-bending, Afrofuturist series, the Wormwood Trilogy, is perfect for fans of Jeff Vandermeer, N. K. Jemisin, William Gibson, and Ann Leckie. The Wormwood TrilogyRosewaterThe Rosewater InsurrectionThe Rosewater Redemption

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Tade Thompson
Narrator(s): Bayo Gbadamosi
Product Number Z100156923
Released: Nov 11, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Hachette Audio
ISBN: #9781549183119