Malice of Crows

Author(s): Lila Bowen
Series: Shadow (Bowen) Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 31, 2017
Product Number: EB00707126
Released: Oct 31, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316502337
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


The sequel to Conspiracy of Ravens and third novel in Lila Bowen's widely-acclaimed Shadow series. The Ranger known as Rhett has shut down a terrible enterprise running on the blood of magical folk, but failed to catch the dark alchemist behind it. And now the Shadow refuses to let him rest. Rhett must make the ultimate transformation if he has any hope of stopping the alchemist or fulfilling his destiny; he must become the leader of a new Rangers outpost. But to save his friends, and the lives of countless others, Rhett will first have to lead the Rangers on a mission more dangerous than anything they've ever faced. The ShadowWake of VulturesConspiracy of RavensMalice of Crows

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter