Author(s): Rob Boffard
Original Publish Date: Nov 15, 2016
Product Number: EB00691225
Released: Dec 06, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316556552
Publisher: Orbit
Please log in to view pricing


Rob Boffard's Outer Earth series thrilled readers with its no-holds-barred action and adrenaline, as it follows the story of Riley Hale's attempts to save both humanity's last refuge - and humanity itself. Yet Riley has friends helping her in her efforts, and their backstories are every bit as messy and intricate as her own. This new collection, comprising four action-packed short stories, reveals the secret histories of Riley's closest friends and allies, as they try to make their way in the dangerous, vibrant world of Outer Earth. Contents: 1. Royo 2. Carver 3. Amira 4. Twins

Sign up for our email newsletter