Completely

Product Number: EB00685698
Released: Sep 26, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780345545282
Publisher: Loveswept
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Everest. If they can make it there, they can make it anywhere. Maybe even New York, where Ruthie Knox takes her charming rom-com style to new heights. Beneath her whole "classic English beauty" appearance is an indomitable spirit that has turned Rosemary Chamberlain into something of a celebrity mountain climber. But after an Everest excursion takes a deadly turn, Rosemary is rescued by her quick-thinking guide, New York native Kal Beckett. Rosemary's brush with death brings out a primal need to celebrate life-and inspires a night of steamy sex with the rather gorgeous man who saved her. The son of a famous female climber with a scandalous past, Kal Beckett is still trying to find himself. In the Zen state of mind where Kal spends most of his time, anything can happen-like making love to a fascinating stranger and setting off across the world with her the next morning. But as their lives collide in the whirlwind of passion that is New York City, the real adventure is clearly just beginning. . . . Ruthie Knox's irresistible New York novels can be read together or separately: TRULY | MADLY | COMPLETELY Praise for Completely "Love is Completely. . . . It was amazing to see the characters from other stories in the New York series. Even the secondary characters are vibrant with life. Ruthie Knox, you engage my mind and heart. . . . Highly recommended."-The Book Nympho "Deeply authentic . . . enchanting and grounded . . . I could not stop turning pages and was completely invested."-All About Romance "Yet again, Ruthie Knox has expertly crafted a story full of love, passion, and hope, one that will speak to many romance readers. . . . It's full of . . . sensuality."-Nick and Nereyda's Infinite Booklist "I've loved everything that Ruthie Knox has written, and Completely is no exception. . . . Even though Rosemary and Kal meet in a situation that is far from ordinary, the issues . . . between them still feel real, as does the love they have unexpectedly found with each other. And it's marvelous. I don't know where Ruthie Knox is going next, or what terrific new stories she's planning to tell. But I know that I plan to be there whenever she tells them."-Reading Reality "Completely is an entertaining 'opposites attract' romance. Ruthie Knox created flawed, yet engaging characters [who are] quirky and amusing. . . . Fans of A.M. Madden and Katie MacAlister will enjoy Completely."-Harlequin Junkie

x-large
Author(s): Ruthie Knox
Series: New York (Knox) Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Sep 26, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter