By the Book

Product Number: EB00760681
Released: May 12, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780358156642
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Mary Porter-Malcolm has prepared for high school in the one way she knows how: an extensive investigation of classic literature to help navigate the tricky friendships, relationships and overall drama of high school. When she creates the Scoundrel Survival Guide using the archetypes of literature's favorite bad boys to help steer a new group of friends clear of any danger, she learns the hard way that people aren't always what they seem. Without a convenient rainswept moor to flee to, Mary has to do something her trusty books never prepared her for: talk about her feelings. But all's well that ends well as the Bard says in this fun and clever contemporary young adult perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Maureen Goo, and Kasie West.

x-large
Author(s): Amanda Sellet
Original Publish Date: May 12, 2020

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Amanda Sellet
Product Number C06224
Released: May 12, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980077176

Sign up for our email newsletter