Summer at Willow Lake

Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Series: Lakeshore Chronicles Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 14, 2020
Product Number: EB00826716
Released: Sep 14, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780369701404
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


From #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs The Lakeshore Chronicles have captivated thousands of readers with unforgettable characters, warm humor and engaging stories. Dive into Summer at Willow Lake, the story that started it all! After breaking up with her fiancEe, Olivia Bellamy reluctantly trades a trendy Manhattan summer for her family's old resort camp in the Catskills to renovate the bungalow colony for her grandparents. Camp Kioga brings back old memories of her summers as a teenager, when she was still discovering her passions. The camp is now in disarray, and to her chagrin Olivia is forced to hire contractor Connor Davis—a still-smoldering flame from her own summers at camp. But as the days grow warm, not even the inviting blue waters of Willow Lake can cool the passions flaring or keep shocking secrets at bay. The nostalgic joy of summers past breathes new promise into a special place and people…a promise meant to last long after the season ends. Previously published. Read the Lakeshore Chronicles Series by Susan Wiggs: Book One: Summer at Willow Lake Book Two: The Winter Lodge Book Three: Dockside Book Four: Snowfall at Willow Lake Book Five: Fireside Book Six: Lakeshore Christmas Book Seven: The Summer Hideaway Book Eight: Marrying Daisy Bellamy Book Nine: Return to Willow Lake Book Ten: Candlelight Christmas Book Eleven: Starlight on Willow Lake

All formats/editions

Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Narrator(s): Joyce Bean
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN12206
Released: May 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480562011