Autumn's Wish

Product Number: EB00625485
Released: Jul 05, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780385385251
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"We promise you're going to love it." —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls Autumn's Wish—book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic! Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan—except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she's scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes—with her friends, with boys—and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn't work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she's only able to visit the future—and she doesn't like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny...?ut what does she really want? Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series: "Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we've all been looking for...? fun, escapist read." —Justine "A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!" —Girls' Life "You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." —Seventeen.com "We personally loved the book...? The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart."—Latina.com

x-large
Author(s): Bella Thorne
Series: Autumn Falls Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jul 05, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter