Autumn's Wish

Product Number: EB00625485
Released: Jul 05, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780385385251
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"We promise you're going to love it." -Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls Autumn's Wish-book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by FAMOUS IN LOVE star Bella Thorne-is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Liv and Maddie: Cali Style, Descendants, and anyone looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic! Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan-except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she's scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical locket that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all her past mistakes-with her friends, with boys-and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the locket doesn't work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she's only able to visit the future-and she doesn't like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny...?ut what does she really want? Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series: "Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we've all been looking for...? fun, escapist read." -Justine "A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne!" -Girls' Life "You'll be obsessed with Autumn Falls. It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic." -Seventeen.com "We personally loved the book...? The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart."-Latina.com

x-large
Author(s): Bella Thorne
Series: Autumn Falls Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jul 05, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter