Junie B. Jones Collection Books 5-8

#5 JBJ and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake; #6 JBJ and That Meanie Jim's Birthday; #7 JBJ Loves Handsome Warren; #8 JBJ Has a Monster Under Her Bed
Author(s): Barbara Park
Series: Junie B. Jones
Original Publish Date: Dec 18, 2013
Product Number: EB00167554
Released: Dec 29, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780385391832
Please log in to view pricing


Meet the world's funniest kid—Junie B. Jones! This hysterical collection includes 4 Junie B. favorites—Junie B. Jones and the Yucky Blucky Fruitcake (JBJ #5), Junie B. Jones and That Meanie Jim's Birthday (JBJ #6), Junie B. Jones Loves Handsome Warren (JBJ #7), and Junie B. Jones Has a Monster Under Her Bed (JBJ #8). With over 55 million books in print, the New York Times bestselling Junie B. Jones is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids (and their grown-ups) laughing—and reading—for over 20 years! Kids love reading Junie B. Jones!

All formats/editions

Author(s): Barbara Park
Narrator(s): Lana Quintal
Product Number Z100011027
Released: Jun 27, 2006
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780739344460