Rules of Deception

Author(s): Christopher Reich
Series: Jonathon Ransom Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 15, 2008
Product Number: EB00148891
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780385526937
Publisher: Anchor
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times Bestseller Dr. Jonathan Ransom, a surgeon for Doctors Without Borders, is climbing in the Swiss Alps with his wife, Emma, when she falls into a hidden crevasse and dies. Twenty-four hours later, Jonathan receives an envelope addressed to his wife containing two baggage-claim tickets. Puzzled, he journeys to a railway station only to find himself inexplicably attacked by the Swiss police. Suddenly forced on the run, Jonathan's only chance at survival lies in uncovering the devastating truth behind his wife's secret life. Follow the Rules: Don't miss the other thrillers in the series—Rules of Vengeance (in paperback) and Rules of Betrayal (in hardcover July 2010). BONUS MATERIAL: This ebook edition includes an excerpt from Christopher Reich's The Prince of Risk.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Christopher Reich
Narrator(s): Paul Michael
Product Number Z100012007
Released: Jul 29, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9781415948316

Sign up for our email newsletter