Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)

Product Number: EB00625484
Released: Jul 12, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780385753166
Please log in to view pricing

Description

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy. Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it? Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash...?as it a freak accident? Or a cover-up? Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events-publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good... Praise for Uncaged: "A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek-LA style. Not to be missed."-Booklist

x-large
Series: Singular Menace Series No: 3
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Jul 12, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Narrator(s): Tara Sands
Series:
Product Number Z100113647
Released: Jul 12, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780553395594

Sign up for our email newsletter