Mouse Scouts

Camp Out
Product Number: EB00689448
Released: Nov 14, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780385756105
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge...?ut can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader? The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their "Camp Out" badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can't bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze. But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader? Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations-including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook-these darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean. "Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers." -Kirkus Reviews

x-large
Author(s): Sarah Dillard
Series: Mouse Scouts
Original Publish Date: Oct 11, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter